07/21 Henry AMPS 84 +3.5 85 +5.5 81 PMPS 81 +3.5 81 +5.5 86

Looking good, Henry! I think if you hold this dose for a full seven days you should try to reduce again. It doesn't look like he has reacted much to the reduction.
 
Back
Top