07/20 Misty PMPS 328 +2 275 +4 263 AMPS +5 153 dose?

Hi Rowena, I think I would stay with the same dose until you get some more data to see what she is doing during the cycles.
Thanks Bron. Now she’s back up to 15.4. I wonder if the 8.4 was an aberration with the machine. we will just have to keep going with 2.75u for now.
she’s having another convenia injection this Friday and another one two weeks after that so we can get on top of the uti that won’t go away. I hope it works. The initial uti was E. coli. If this doesn’t work we will need further analysis. Poor Misty.
 
Did they do a culture and sensitivity for the UTI?
The convenia will only be good if the bacteria is sensitive to convenia.
I think the 8.4 was correct. She is just bouncing after the blue which she doesn’t get all that often.
you still have TR in the signature and SS. Didn’t you decide to swap back to SLGS?
 
Did they do a culture and sensitivity for the UTI?
The convenia will only be good if the bacteria is sensitive to convenia.
I think the 8.4 was correct. She is just bouncing after the blue which she doesn’t get all that often.
you still have TR in the signature and SS. Didn’t you decide to swap back to SLGS?
I tried to change them to SLGS. I must not have done it properly. I will have to try again. I’m not great with technology. Thanks for pointing it out.
The bacteria was ecoli and convenia is suitable. I can’t give her anything else - tried amoxyclav tablets but they taste/smell too awful/strong. I can only pill her if they don’t taste/smell bad to her. Then I can hide in food. She’s too feisty to hold.
 
Back
Top