07/20 Cooper AMPS 292 +3 242 +10 403 PMPS 484 +2 306

Looking at Cooper's spreadsheet, it almost looks like we are going backwards instead of improving. :( Is all of this pretty typical while they are unregulated? I know it all takes time and patience. I was just hoping my guy would be seeing at least some improvement by now, so I'm a little disheartened.

I guess I have seen others on much higher doses, so maybe that's what we'll eventually work our way up to so it'll take more time.
 
It takes some time and patience, but you'll get to a breakthrough dose. Just follow the protocol.

Thank you for the support ❤️ Just wanted to make sure it was par for the course.

Your SS has 2.25 units in the AM and 2.5 in the PM for the last two days. Have you been giving a higher dose at night or is that a typo?

Hah! Yes, a typo! Thank you for pointing that out. The evenings have been busy for me this week, and it shows. :p

And don't worry, I know for sure I only gave 2.25U both times because I am meticulous about getting that little sliver for .25 on the syringe lol!
 
Back
Top