07/19 Jackson - AMPS 334, +4 250, +6 235, PMPS 194, +2 139

SLGS does not have the concept of a failed reduction, that is TR only. Having said that, he saw a lot of green two nights ago, he could still be bouncing. Wait it out. The depot is also still getting stabilized from all those reductions. Time will help. Do something for Dyana today.

FYI, now that you are below 10 units, reductions would be 0.5 units at a time.
 
Thank you!
I'm off work in an hour and it's a beautiful 78 degree day with sunshine and clear air outside. I'm taking Jackson for a little outside time this afternoon in his carraige. That's still for Dyana ;)
 
1784499784591.png
 
Back
Top