07/19 Dexter AMPS 353 +5 328 +9 329

He had quite a large spike last night and slow rise this morning otherwise (20 points higher than the spike)

I am under the impression it's a bounce from low numbers, but we'll keep monitoring to see if we need to reduce the dose again.

Previous day

7/18 Dexter AMPS 350 +5 239 +8 267 PMPS 198 +3.5 214
It’s important to grab at least a +2 each cycle so you can tell if he’s going to head down or not. That will give you an idea if the bounce is clearing and you need to test more.

If he’s clearing a bounce, he could come down quickly and get into lower numbers causing the need for a reduction when the lower dose might not work for him.
 
Back
Top