DexterMeowgan
Member Since 2021
He had quite a large spike last night and slow rise this morning otherwise (20 points higher than the spike)
I am under the impression it's a bounce from low numbers, but we'll keep monitoring to see if we need to reduce the dose again.
Previous day
7/18 Dexter AMPS 350 +5 239 +8 267 PMPS 198 +3.5 214
I am under the impression it's a bounce from low numbers, but we'll keep monitoring to see if we need to reduce the dose again.
Previous day
7/18 Dexter AMPS 350 +5 239 +8 267 PMPS 198 +3.5 214