07/19/26 Lola AMPS 92, +3 97, +6 92, +9 83, PMPS 88, +3 94

Yesterday’s thread:
07/18/26 Lola AMPS 96, +3 90, +6 88, +9 89, PMPS 88, +3 100

Goodmorning everyone and Happy Sunday! 💗

Quick question about Lola’s 1 drop if someone can answer. How much longer do I continue the 1 drop dose and do we think it’s working? She does at times go into blues but never over 120. She is consistently staying in greens which is good!
Hi Adriana

Lola is looking great. Unless she drops below 50 or starts to trend up (anti-jinx), you will hold the drop dose for one week. If she stays mostly below 100, as she is doing now, then we start an OTJ trial! 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻
 
Back
Top