? 07/18 Henry AMPS 169 +5.5 94 PMPS 99 +3.5 124 +7 113

Golf2015

Member Since 2020
I need some help from the community with respect to Henry's numbers of late. Is it possible this is the protocol of going up and down the dosage ladder? He did have a hairball several days back
Henry demeanor is excellent, very active, still grooming, & plays in other words he appears very normal.

Thank You



previous link
 
Last edited:
Comments that I'm going to make about his numbers very slowly creeping up since about May 1
  1. My dose increases have been 1/8 each time I felt like this was OK due to his numbers in low 100's
  2. The protocol is 1/4 when your cat numbers are low
  3. But I'm wondering if I should have done 1/4 instead 1/8 dose increases to get Henry back to his Pre May 1 numbers sooner (Because I believe in time he will be in line with numbers of Pre May 1,)
  4. It appears from the spreadsheet going back soon to be five years as much as I would have liked the dosages to be static it is obvious to me now they are not
  5. To sum it up I'm still learning and It took almost five years of data to conclude this thought
  6. As your spreadsheet of data points grows in time it becomes more valuable to you
  7. I hope his spreadsheet of data points are as helpful to you as it has been for me
Thank you
 
Last edited:
Is it at all possible to get your second test at different times. His nadir might be earlier than when you are testing. I see on he’s been on 3 units for quite some time. I don’t see small increases. I see you increased in full units from 2 to 3. What am I missing?
 
Is it at all possible to get your second test at different times. His nadir might be earlier than when you are testing. I see on he’s been on 3 units for quite some time. I don’t see small increases. I see you increased in full units from 2 to 3. What am I missing?





Are you serious about only seeing whole numbers and no fractions on the spreadsheet?

Enlarge the image and you will see fractions on the spreadsheet preshots


upload_2024-7-18_19-3-40.png



Increase your column widths
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-7-18_19-3-40.png
    upload_2024-7-18_19-3-40.png
    148.6 KB · Views: 70
Last edited:
Is it at all possible to get your second test at different times. His nadir might be earlier than when you are testing. I see on he’s been on 3 units for quite some time. I don’t see small increases. I see you increased in full units from 2 to 3. What am I missing?

Ok will try to get second checks at different times
 
I would increase though. I’d try .25 but you can do less if you want. As a long term he earns reductions if under 40 so you have room.
 
I would increase though. I’d try .25 but you can do less if you want. As a long term he earns reductions if under 40 so you have room.
OK I will increase a full .25 or 1/4 dose tomorrow morning that will bring his dosage to 3-1/2 or 3.50 units. Today's preshots (both) was 3-3/8 or 3.375
 
Back
Top