07/18 Cooper AMPS 333 +1 348 PMPS 380 +2 271 +4 303

Gabrielle could you put a line through the SS where you started TR please so it can be seen easily…thanks!
If you get a second or third test in the pm cycle and it has gone back up, I wouldn’t bother testing again.
 
could you put a line through the SS where you started TR please so it can be seen easily…thanks!

I think I did it! Hopefully that is helpful. :)

If you get a second or third test in the pm cycle and it has gone back up, I wouldn’t bother testing again.

Okay, well that's a relief at least! I'm just glad it seems to have calmed down now.

With TR, I suppose the point of the more frequent testing is so that you don't have a to do a curve every 3 days, but can still adjust dose based on the data? That was what I gleaned from reading, but I want to make sure I am understanding correctly.
 
With TR you don’t do any curves because you should have enough data to be able to decide if a dose increase is warranted.
Also TR is a more aggressive dosing method than SLGS so more testing is required.
 
With TR you don’t do any curves because you should have enough data to be able to decide if a dose increase is warranted.
Also TR is a more aggressive dosing method than SLGS so more testing is required.

Okay, yes, that's what my understanding was. Thank you. :)

So tomorrow will be the day that we can take a look at what I've gathered so far and possibly change the dose, right? I work from home tomorrow, so I am hoping to get in a few more tests in the AM cycle as well. I hate that I can't get many every day for both cycles, it's kind of inconsistent.
 
Back
Top