Gabrielle17
Member Since 2023
Good morning!
Cooper was very high this morning.
We are starting 2 units today after yesterday's curve, and giving the Tight Regulation method a try. Fingers crossed!
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-15-cooper-amps-403.279558/#post-3088281
Cooper was very high this morning.
We are starting 2 units today after yesterday's curve, and giving the Tight Regulation method a try. Fingers crossed!
Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/07-15-cooper-amps-403.279558/#post-3088281