07/15/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=136, +3=99, +4.5=74, +11=133

Status
Not open for further replies.
11# 11oz - maintaining weight.

@Bobbie And Bubba I am thinking about reducing by 1/8U dose - his numbers are just a bit close to "too low" for my comfort/working - what do you think?
Well.......here's some things to think about: his lower numbers are well into the middle of the cycle when he will start coming back up again. And when he is giving you those nice 50's the last few cycles, are you just letting him surf or are you steering up? Is he eating well enough for you that you believe you can count on him to eat mid cycle for safety?

I do understand it making you nervous when you are at work though. It looks like he falls into the greens and then just surfs along. I hate to see you mess with success , but do understand it would make you worried not knowing. You could leave some MC food around mid cycle to give a cushion.
 
are you just letting him surf or are you steering up? Is he eating well enough for you that you believe you can count on him to eat mid cycle for safety?
No steering. He is only eating his scheduled LC meals/snacks and YA @ +6.5. Appy is good and, for the most part, eating on his own, especially when home alone with no beans to distract him :rolleyes:. He also got his B12 shot today which really seems to help with his appy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top