07/14 LANDO AMPS 130; +3 105; PMPS 152; +2.5 115 - not eating pm

His dose is so low I don’t think it’s acro. He’s all blue and green. I wish he would give up the kibble but he needs to eat enough. Most cats do go up and down ragged than stay consistent in dosing. He’s actually pretty well regulated fur SLGS. I think it’s more likely pancreatitis effecting the BG.
 
His dose is so low I don’t think it’s acro. He’s all blue and green. I wish he would give up the kibble but he needs to eat enough. Most cats do go up and down ragged than stay consistent in dosing. He’s actually pretty well regulated fur SLGS. I think it’s more likely pancreatitis effecting the BG.
Thank you for the context @tiffmaxee ! I was just wondering if Lando is in the realm of normal, sounds like he is. He is changing his “likes menu” so well see
 
How are his kidney values? CKD can also make them feel unwell and inappettent. Is there a chance he is dehydrated and needs fluids?
(Just pulling things out of my hat here, so bear with me. Like Elise said, it could just be pancreatitis.)
 
How are his kidney values? CKD can also make them feel unwell and inappettent. Is there a chance he is dehydrated and needs fluids?
(Just pulling things out of my hat here, so bear with me. Like Elise said, it could just be pancreatitis.)
I HOPE its not ckd…but frankly Bhooma i havent had bloodwork done since last Fall. Maybe its time for a panel. He drinks a lot, and i tried the skin snap back test sooo…
Im guessing hes not dehydrated since he was in EXCELLENT spirits yesterday.¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Haha i need a psychic.
You might be on to something tho
 
Back
Top