Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 7/10/11
Here is the latest from Zener's pet sitter, yesterday's recap
7/10/11 A Trak
AMPS 360
+5 361
PMPS 414
+3 359
So far today
07/11/11
AMPS 414
Our pet sitter asked if she should try to increase his dose to 2.00u since he seems to have flattened out and BG values are still high. She is a vet tech and is learning alot from this experience. For now, I said stay the course with 1.75 u. We will be home tomorrow mid-day, so three more cycles at 1.75 u before we are home. Zener is also not eating quite as good for her, more dry food but he is eating. Am I giving proper advice and what should be be looking for when we get home tomorrow about his dose? I have been posting BG values on Zener's SS from our pet sitter. Thanks!
Here is the latest from Zener's pet sitter, yesterday's recap
7/10/11 A Trak
AMPS 360
+5 361
PMPS 414
+3 359
So far today
07/11/11
AMPS 414
Our pet sitter asked if she should try to increase his dose to 2.00u since he seems to have flattened out and BG values are still high. She is a vet tech and is learning alot from this experience. For now, I said stay the course with 1.75 u. We will be home tomorrow mid-day, so three more cycles at 1.75 u before we are home. Zener is also not eating quite as good for her, more dry food but he is eating. Am I giving proper advice and what should be be looking for when we get home tomorrow about his dose? I have been posting BG values on Zener's SS from our pet sitter. Thanks!