07/10 Blackie PMPS 134, +3 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterdays's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=99531&p=1064521#p1064521

WCR: Blackie's weight = 11.10 lbs. Bubba's weight = 15.24 lbs. (down 0.03 oz. from yesterday's #, which was 15.27 lbs.) He doesn't need to lose any more weight. If he loses any more, I'm going to be more concerned than I already am. I'm still waiting for his new shipment of food, which won't be arriving until the end of the day on Friday.

In the meantime, I'm going to hold off on adjusting Blackie's dose for about another 4 more days to see if her body will settle in with the extra fuds she's now getting at +1. Now, she's getting 0.92 oz. AMPS & PMPS, +1, and +2. Her snack will remain at 0.35 oz. +3. It's helping to cover her ribs just a tiny bit more. Frankly, I like seeing the ribs covered, but not to the point of obesity of course. Her backbone is nicely covered. Bubba's, on the other hand, is starting to become exposed, and that has me a bit concerned. I don't need, or want, to lose Bubba, or anyone else for that matter. Enough's enough already.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/10 Blackie AMPS 162, +2 117, +3 91

I hope the new food helps Bubba maintain his weight. Good luck with the food adjustments for Blackie.
 
Re: 07/10 Blackie AMPS 162, +2 117, +3 91

Hey there, Bubba - new fuds is almost here. No need to trim up for the summer months - you already look splendid as you are! Try not to worry Angela (says the pot calling the kettle black). Blackie is looking great, of course. Extra hugs and scritches for you all from us!
 
Recap:

AMPS 162, 2.0u, 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 117 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 91 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 134, 2.0u, 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 96 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top