07/10/11 Zener PMPS 414 A Trak Pet sitter report

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Zener's condo 7/9/11

Yesterday's recap: A Trak 1.75 u
AMPS 353
+6 312
PMPS 245
+4 166

07/10/11 A Trak 1.75 u
AMPS 360

Pet sitter reports Zener is doing well, being social and has started urinating in his litter box some and on the pee pads when not in the litter box, so that is getting better. He is eating some dry food and some wet food while we are away, and I am just glad he is eating - any food is better than no food.

I've been able to keep posting his values on his SS as she sends them. We'll be in transit today to another location, so I won't post today's values until later tonight. Two more darks and we will be home! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 07/10/11 Zener PMPS 414 A Trak Pet sitter dose ?

We are now at our last stop on our trip before getting home on Tuesday. Email access a bit more limited but here is the latest from Zener's pet sitter.

07/10/11 A Trak 1.75 u
AMPS 360
+5 316
PMPS 414

It looks like Zener has leveled off from the last bounces, I think? His values are still up pretty high and I wondered if we are okay to leave him where he is at 1.75 u until we return Tuesday? Our pet sitter has been getting fairly regular BGvalues and he seems to have stopped bouncing, but I'm not sure. She will not increase his dose again, unless we instruct her to do so. She is not having complete luck getting him to eat wet food, so he has been eating some dry food while we are gone - Core Wellness. He is currently on 1.75 u. Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top