07/09 Blackie PMPS 149, +4 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47226&p=508791#p508791

Before I even tested her this morning, I got purrs. :-D And she got some brushing from MommaBean. She was in her happy place. :lol: Last night I tried to initiate playtime, but it was a no-go, which is normal Blackie behavior.

I'm liking the #s this morning. Even the +1 is coming down nicely. We'll see what she does at the end of the cycles. Hopefully, she'll be down much more by then. (crossing fingers).

MY WISH: For God to continue to help those who have gone through disasters... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/09 Blackie AMPS 156, +1 135

Hi Angela, it's looking good for Blackie and hoping for a good Blackie day and for you, too! Maybe some greens!
 
Re: 07/09 Blackie AMPS 156, +1 135, +2 97

Hi guys!! nice start today for Blackie - very nice +2. Looks like Blackie wants a busy morning with her bean. Keep them, greens coming Blackie.

Bummer on the no play. That would be Mannie too - he never has been a kitty to play, as hard as I have tried. That's just the way he is.
 
Re: 07/09 Blackie AMPS 156, +1 135, +2 97, +4 70

jUST A BEAUTIFUL DAY HERE!!--bLACKIE IS DOING GREAT!! hUGS FROM US~~~!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 07/09 Blackie AMPS 156, +1 135, +2 97, +4 70

What a beautiful +4!

Gives me reassurance to hear there's another bean whose efforts to play are rejected. Kitty looks at me bouncing his ball like I'm an idiot. An amusing idiot, but an idiot. :lol:
 
Re: 07/09 Blackie AMPS 156 +1 135 +2 97 +4 70 +10 157

+10 157

Yeah, I get that feeling from Blackie too, Kathy. LOL However, as long as our sugarbabies don't start handing court jester costumes, we'll all be fine. :lol:
 
Re: 07/09 Blackie AMPS 156 +1 135 +2 97 +4 70 +10 157 +11 17

+11 176

As much as I don't want to do so, I'm going to have to increase her dose after the 10 cycles is up. Unless she decides to lower her #s before then...

Any ideas?
 
Re: 07/09 Blackie AMPS 156 +1 135 +2 97 +4 70 +10 157 +11 17

aw, Blackie...we don't want you to have to increase!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top