07/09/11 Zener PMPS 245 A Trak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
7/8/11 Zener's Condo

Here's our recap from the pet sitter:
07/8/11 A Trak
411 AMPS
118 +6
217 PMPS
473 +3

07/09/11 A Trak
353 AMPS

Here's hoping he will start to level off after the one cycle when our pet sitter raised the dose to 2.0u and eating difficulties with Zener. Today she reports he is eating his wet food better. I'll post his values on his SS.
 
Re: 07/09/11 Zener AMPS 353 A Trak

aND i AM THINKING THAT he will come down a little more when his Bean comes home!
Moonie is running high due to company stress, & Zener probably doing the same--No worries it's all good! :-D
 
Re: 07/09/11 Zener AMPS 353 A Trak

Of course! I hadn't even thought about the stress of us being away, thanks for the information. We will be having some company in 2 weeks, after we get home. So, I suppose we can expect to see BG increase some then too. Fortunately, our pet sitter is doing a good job!
 
Re: 07/09/11 Zener AMPS 353; +3 312 A Trak

Here's the latest from our pet sitter:

07/09/11 A Trak 1.75 u
353 AMPS
+6 312

He is eating his wet food better too! :smile:
 
Re: 07/09/11 Zener AMPS 353; +6 312 A Trak

We can't wait to get back! After an initial oops with a dose and eating, he is doing much better.

07/09/11 A Trak 1.75 u
353 AMPS
+6 312
PMPS 245

Three more darks and we'll be home!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top