07/07 Sly, AMPS 67 PMPS 74

Wow… I haven’t looked at his numbers in a while. Looking good guys! Keep it up! you give me hope… And believe me, I can use it.!

Hang in there Don, Sly's numbers weren't even as flat as Xena's, he was a bouncing ball, and then it just shifted.

The protocol works, we just need patience pants! :bighug:
 
Back
Top