? 07/07 Mowgli AMPS=256, +6=180 Increase to 16u?

Jaime & Mowgli

Member Since 2021
Last Thread

@Wendy&Neko

It's been six cycles since the cycle where we unexpectedly couldn't test, and it seems to me like we should increase again. We've made use of R insulin to keep Mowgli from getting too high in the meantime.

Should we bump him up to 16u tonight? Or higher than that?

Thanks!!!
 
I would increase but maybe to 17 units as long as you can monitor. On the theory he’s lost his greens and the increase is approximately 10% of the size of the dose. I would do a smaller increase if he was seeing greens. But it’s been a week.

How is Mowgli feeling/acting these days?
 
We increased to 17u last night.

Mowgli is currently acting OK. We will be pushing today's (07/08) Cabergoline dose to night time instead of in the morning to hopefully get past the worst of the side effects by tomorrow.
 
Back
Top