07/07 - Gremlin (pic) - AMPS 135, +6 94, PMPS 185, +3 112

Laura and Gremlin (GA)

Member Since 2015
30/06 thread

It's nice to have a bit of normalcy. Even if his dose is .5u higher than it was!

Sending healing vines to all that need them.
PicsArt_06-27-03.10.48.jpg
 

Attachments

  • PicsArt_06-27-03.10.48.jpg
    PicsArt_06-27-03.10.48.jpg
    79.3 KB · Views: 86
Looks like the partial raise in dose (after a failed reduction) is perfect for him. All his numbers are coming down and he has been so much happier!! He's been his old self for the first time in MONTHS!
 
Back
Top