07/07 Blackie PMPS 140 +1 119 +2 81 +4 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=47082&p=507522#p507522

She's being a bit more perky, which is nice to see. At least 4 Ps in place. All is good in BlackieLand. :)

MY WISH: For God to continue to help those who have gone through disasters... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who have lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/07 Blackie AMPS 131 +1 122 +2 96

Angela:

If you're OK with Blackie sticking at these numbers, hold the dose. If not, you've been at this dose for more than the usual 5 days. Blackie's number could come down a bit if you want to increase the dose.
 
Re: 07/07 Blackie AMPS 131 +1 122 +2 96 +3 71 +4 64

Good morning guys ... I like the gradual descend down today .. nice job blackie .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 07/07 Blackie PMPS 140

PMPS 140, 4.0f, 1 oz. Evo 95% C&T

I've fattened her dose, as I feel that may be enough to bring the #s down. She's been on Evo for 6 1/2 days now, and she loves every lipsmacking morsel of it. :)

I also took a nap earlier as I'm not sure how Blackie's going to react with this new dose. I hope that someone will be awake along with me in case I need help.
 
Re: 07/07 Blackie PMPS 140 +1 119 +2 81

+2 81 - 1 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 1 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 79

I noticed that she's dropped 27 points +2 since 3 days ago. However, I know I didn't test her the past couple of nights. Still a nice #, though. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top