07/07/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=112, +3=119, +5=87

Status
Not open for further replies.

LizzieInTexas

Member Since 2016
07/06

AMPS=102 :cool:

Clean bowl cat this morning! Came and snuggled a bit with us this morning before I got up. Ate all fudz last night. I sure hope we are over the hump on this last panc flare. Didn't help he had to go to the vet right in the middle of it.

Happy Caturday. :cat:
 
Lizzie, I am just loving these numbers and turn around for Gizmo and I am so thankful that you are home this week to be able to monitor him and not be worried while at work since this is uncharted territory for him.

Right now, his numbers are fairly tight and his nadirs have room to go lower. Today is 4th cycle so by the end of it, the depot should be full. That said, if he continues to stay this way when you need to return to work on Monday, I would feel comfortable that he will stay safe. Sunday night if his nadir goes too low for comfort for Monday morning, you could always start him off with higher carb food in the AM to boost his starting point up some. You don't want to set him backwards and you want him to be safe.......it's such a balancing act.

Can't wait to see how this cycle ends. :)
 
Right now, his numbers are fairly tight and his nadirs have room to go lower. Today is 4th cycle so by the end of it, the depot should be full. That said, if he continues to stay this way when you need to return to work on Monday, I would feel comfortable that he will stay safe.
Thanks Bobbie. I guess i am a bit concerned because I had to skip a dose on this dose (8th dose on 1.25U). 8th dose after skipped shot will be Monday AM dose :banghead::nailbiting:
 
Thanks Bobbie. I guess i am a bit concerned because I had to skip a dose on this dose (8th dose on 1.25U). 8th dose after skipped shot will be Monday AM dose :banghead::nailbiting:
Let's see what Sunday PM nadir looks like to help decide. So far, there is wiggle room....... I know how nerve racking it is when you can't be home to check on them. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top