Jingwen
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-06-tabby-amps-86-3-5-76-5-5-83-pmps-90-4-5-86.264218/
14 cycles of 0.1u dose, however there are a few blue preshot. Should I go ahead and reduce her to drop dose tonight?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-06-tabby-amps-86-3-5-76-5-5-83-pmps-90-4-5-86.264218/
14 cycles of 0.1u dose, however there are a few blue preshot. Should I go ahead and reduce her to drop dose tonight?
