07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453; +3 293;+6 243 ATrak PS taking over

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Zener's Condo 07/05/11

Yesterday's recap - Alpha Trak 2nd cycle on 1.75u
AMPS 420 (with food on board)
+3 393 ate about 2 oz of wet food between shot time, +1 and +2
Trip to vet around +4 - tests were good, so no UTI :!:
+6 253 going down at last :!:
+10 180 - we haven't seen blue in a couple of days
PMPS 254 3rd cycle on 1.75u
+2 259
+3 340

07/06/11
AMPS 453

It looks like the big guy may be bouncing from the blues yesterday. We hadn't been there in a while and of course, I'm leaving town today and we're back to red! All is organized with pet sitter and I will post +3 and +6 today before leaving. She will test AMPS, +6 and PMPS so I will post those values each day while I am away.
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453 ATrak Bouncing?

Hi guys .. sorry to see red this morning .. but you are probably right, probably bouncing from blues .. come on down zener! have a great day!
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453 ATrak Bouncing?

Thanks for the quick reply, so now I can expect it to stay a little high for a bit?
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453 ATrak Bouncing?

Oh Zener! Quit bouncing! It looks like he is bouncing off of the blues. It may take up to 3 days to clear. Hope you have a great trip!!
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453 ATrak Bouncing?

Thanks Melissa, I suppose it's better that he is bouncing off the blues the first few days the pet sitter is here, than deciding to go really low while we are away! It will be nerve wracking to leave, but once we arrive and start getting our regular reports from the pet sitter, we can relax and enjoy a nice time.
nailbite_smile
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453 ATrak Bouncing?

i'm forgetting how long you're gone. if you want help with a dose change, post the question in your subject line.

have a great trip!
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453 ATrak Bouncing?

Thanks Julie, I'll post if I need help with dose change while away. I will be home on Tuesday July 12 around 1 pm. All total gone for 6 darks (as we tell the kitties). Looked like a bounce this morning and has dropped quite a bit at +3. Makes me nervous to see big drops so soon!
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453; +3 293 ATrak Bouncing- dose?

Here's the latest this morning - bouncing around of course, right before I leave town!

07/06/11
AMPS 453 ate 2 oz wet food Blue Buffalo tuna between shot and +1
+3 293 ate 1 oz wet food Fancy Feast chicken

Seems like a pretty big drop in just 3 hours, should I be worried or considering lowering dose for pet sitter?
Will post +6 before leaving.
nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453; +3 293 ATrak Bouncing?

Thank you! I will pass along the message to Zener, sometimes he listens to his beans...
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453; +3 293;+6 243 ATrak PS taking o

Here's the latest, and we are just about out the door. Zener's petsitter will be here in time for PMPS and shot and is staying with him at night until we return next Tues.

07/06/11
AMPS 453 ate 2 oz wet food Blue Buffalo tuna between shot and +1
+3 293 ate 1 oz wet food Fancy Feast chicken
+4 ate 1 oz wet food Blue Buffalo tuna
+6 243

It's sure hard to leave :!:
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453; +3 293;+6 243 ATrak PS taking o

Thanks everyone, it was VERY hard to leave! Waiting in the airport now. Will get email from our pet sitter tonight!
 
Re: 07/06/11 Zener AMPS 453; +3 293;+6 243 ATrak PS taking o

Have a wonderful trip, Anne :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top