07/05 Molly AMPS 166 Pics attached

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
It's Monday back to work. Molly was sick this morning but seems fine this morning.
Here are some pics from our weekend!

@Diane Tyler's Mom cute pics of the cat camping. I wonder if he doesn't mind travelling. Molly is good going there. But terrible going home have to figure what we can do.
I'm glad Tyler is feeling better. Maybe he had a flu bug
 

Attachments

  • Waterfall.jpg
    Waterfall.jpg
    115.9 KB · Views: 110
  • Molly.jpg
    Molly.jpg
    184.3 KB · Views: 115
Morning Adrienne, what a beautiful waterfall!
I'm glad Molly is feeling better.. These cat's:banghead:
Wow look at those greens last night.
A nice start for today. Have a good day ♥:bighug::bighug:
 
What a pretty waterfall! The kitty carrier looks nice and big. Hope Molly is doing better. Maybe being in a different environment gets to her after a little while. Scary about the fire. Hope you can get back to the area at the end of the month and find the falls you were looking for.
 
Not gonna lie, I clicked on this to see cat pics :cat:
Maybe Molly just was ready to be back in her own bed by the time you were done camping, just like a human!
Amazing waterfall, are you in upper Wisconsin or Michigan? Gorgeous.
I posted more camping pics. Templeton loves it, and loves the car ride. He stands up and watches periodically, and then flops and snoozes most of the way. Except for when we stop for breaks, then he steals the driver's seat immediately.
You're lucky you can take Molly camping, super jealous right now!
 
Love the pictures. I'm glad Molly is feeling better. I hope you had a good time.
When I was home for lunch Molly was low. I fed her LC along with kibble to get her numbers up. She then went and Hid under the bed. She never does that I got her out by putting treats on the floor. I tested her and her numbers were going up, but she seemed depressed and I put her to bed. She I be worried is there something wrong? should I decrease dose tonight? @carfurby
 
Not gonna lie, I clicked on this to see cat pics :cat:
Maybe Molly just was ready to be back in her own bed by the time you were done camping, just like a human!
Amazing waterfall, are you in upper Wisconsin or Michigan? Gorgeous.
I posted more camping pics. Templeton loves it, and loves the car ride. He stands up and watches periodically, and then flops and snoozes most of the way. Except for when we stop for breaks, then he steals the driver's seat immediately.
You're lucky you can take Molly camping, super jealous right now!
Thank you!
Molly loves camping but doesn't like the drive home.
The waterfall is in Northern BC Canada. There is lots of waterfalls in the area
 
Thank you!
Molly loves camping but doesn't like the drive home.
The waterfall is in Northern BC Canada. There is lots of waterfalls in the area
Hmm. Maybe just too much for her? Or she DIDN'T want to go home! Oh that sounds amazing, what a wonderful place to live.
 
What a pretty waterfall! The kitty carrier looks nice and big. Hope Molly is doing better. Maybe being in a different environment gets to her after a little while. Scary about the fire. Hope you can get back to the area at the end of the month and find the falls you were looking for.
It's a pretty big carrier lots of room for her. I don't think she wanted to go home lol.
 
If you're worried she won't eat, you can do a reduced dose tonight. However, it may not make a difference during this cycle. I hope she feels better soon. Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top