07-05 Djoko amps 169 + 3 144

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marj & Djoko, May 7, 2021.

  1. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/30-3-djoko-pmps-68.245482/

    Hello,
    Hope everyone is well! Spring in Ontario looks like Fall theses days.
    Djoko will have a dental on May 26 and today will go see a cardiologist to see if his murmur hides a more severe condition.
    I would like to increase his dose to 1s, unless advises otherwise.
    Thanks and have a great day!
    Marjorie
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I think you can increase. I hope it brings the blues down. I hope you get good news today. :bighug:
     
    Marj & Djoko likes this.
  3. Marj & Djoko

    Marj & Djoko Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    heart is good. murmur 2 but nothing underlying. green light for the dental. His blood pressure was at 125 which is great for a cat afflicted with ckd.
     
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Glad to hear it's a 'go' on the dental! Best of luck on that :)
     
    Marj & Djoko likes this.

Share This Page