07/04 Tray's AMPS 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46634

Hello everyone, sorry I was MIA but I went away to a friend's wedding. It was an outdoor ceremony and it was SO hot! But everyone had fun. Tray did well with his sitter, a little higher than I'd like could be the stress of mommy being away and fireworks exploding in the sky for Canada day but I decided to increase his dose anyway. So fingers and paws crossed we'll see some green.

Hope everyone enjoyed their weekend. HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY to all my neighbours to the south.
 
Not a bad start to Tray's day considering you being absent and the fireworks. My civvie, Cleo, has been hiding under the bed all weekend because of people setting of fireworks in our neighborhood. Hope you enjoyed the wedding, even if it was hot. Hope the dosecrease works and Tray sees some nice numbers later on today.
 
Hi Iorwen, glad you had a nice time at the outdoor wedding except the heat. We're also having a heat wave! Tray's AMPS is still nice considering his Bean gone and fireworks. No fireworks here yet! Good luck with the new dose and have a nice day.
 
Morning! Nice on the outdoor wedding - those are always so great. I am you had a good time, despite the heat.

Good luck with the dosecrease! I hope it brings things down overall for Tray. I think he did fairly well, considering the fireworks, and your being gone. Good job Tray! :-D
 
good luck with the new dose!

I think there's a good chance Tray IS getting some green, you're just not catching it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top