hollymayb
Member Since 2010
G'mornin.
Reduced Max's dose last night to 1.25 U. This morning's pre-shot is a bit higher, but I expect that should come down in a day or so, right?
Have a great Friday everybody!
Yesterday's super eventful thread.
AMPS 256 (fed 3 oz 3% carb food)
+2 friday throwdown fighting (Max won, poor Leo)
+3 220 very affectionate, just chillin' (fed 1 tbs wf as treat)
+6 254 (fed 1 tbs wf as treat)
+9.5 (fed 1tbs wf- he was begging)
PMPS 139 (fed 3 oz 7% wf) + another 3 oz (3%) since we're going out, & he's low already. PM shot 10 early.
+6.5 293
Holly (I need
)
Reduced Max's dose last night to 1.25 U. This morning's pre-shot is a bit higher, but I expect that should come down in a day or so, right?
Have a great Friday everybody!
Yesterday's super eventful thread.
AMPS 256 (fed 3 oz 3% carb food)
+2 friday throwdown fighting (Max won, poor Leo)
+3 220 very affectionate, just chillin' (fed 1 tbs wf as treat)
+6 254 (fed 1 tbs wf as treat)
+9.5 (fed 1tbs wf- he was begging)
PMPS 139 (fed 3 oz 7% wf) + another 3 oz (3%) since we're going out, & he's low already. PM shot 10 early.
+6.5 293
Holly (I need
)