07/01 Trey AMPS 119+3.75 133+11.25 112

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/01 Trey AMPS 119+3.75 133

Happy Canada Day to you too!
I love the low blues too!
 
Re: 07/01 Trey AMPS 119+3.75 133

I think you have a little room to fatten the dose but I wouldn't go back up to 0.75u. Of course, if he comes down into green today, I'd hold the dose.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top