07/01 Blackie PMPS 140, +3 51

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74126&p=803498#p803498

Well, so much for that lovely # that I got yesterday morning. :lol: However, there is a small amount of good news on the weigh-in. She's down to 11.58 lbs., and lost 0.11 since the last weigh-in a week ago. I think I'll hold her at the current dose for a few more days to see what her #s do, and if there isn't any further reduction in #s, perhaps a small increase may be in order. I'm a bit hesitant on that as I don't want a repeat of last time. :lol: Hope everyone is having a good weekend so far. :-D

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 07/01 Blackie AMPS 122

Morning Angela, great news on Blackie's weigh-in and losing a little! Maybe she can show Maggie! :-D It's still a nice blue AMPS and lots of room for some nice greens. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 07/01 Blackie AMPS 122, +3 62

+1 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.70 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 62 - 0.30 oz. Evo 95% C&T

60 point drop from this morning's PS #. Not bad. I'm noticing that her #s are coming closer and closer together, and there are less point drops between the high #s and the low #s. This is good. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 07/01 Blackie AMPS 122, +3 62, +4 75

+4 75

Saw her eating a smidgen of contraband earlier this morning after her 1st breffis. Thinking this may be the reason. We'll see.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top