? 06/4Lisa AMPS 411+2 198 +3 90 69 +3.75

I wrote no increase if you see blues. She did even better and hit green! :D:D:D
How are her ears? I hope good.
 
I see she has kept you busy and earned another reduction. Congratulations! She probably will be bouncing tonight, and you can catch a break :)
 
I see she has kept you busy and earned another reduction. Congratulations! She probably will be bouncing tonight, and you can catch a break :)

Yes. Congrats. Are you following TR or SLGS? We need to know once she clears the bounce. Please add the bg test to your subject as I almost missed the drop under 50. Thanks.
 
Hello!!i am so scary with liza's cycle at amps !she gets 49!!I think we follow TR but i start new job at 28 June!maybe 5 hours at day maybe 9-2 .What wiil do?I want your help with all this!Also my mom got the test at +2 ,+3 pmps and +2!!
 
That’s great your mom will test. If she can continue you can follow TR. She’s bouncing from the low tonight.
 
Back
Top