Karolina & Nestle
Very Active Member
Good meowning
We decided to wait with the reduction and give Nestle few more days on this dose to stabilize him and make sure our next reduction is successful.
I can't believe it's the end of june already. Time flies.
Any soccer fans here excited about today's games?
Happy Caturday

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-28-nestle-amps-92-pmps-83.291592/
We decided to wait with the reduction and give Nestle few more days on this dose to stabilize him and make sure our next reduction is successful.
I can't believe it's the end of june already. Time flies.
Any soccer fans here excited about today's games?
Happy Caturday


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-28-nestle-amps-92-pmps-83.291592/