06-29 MONEY amps/135 +2/61 +4/55 +6/77 +8/95 +9/84 +10/64 +11/70 pmps/59 +1/91 +2/82 +3/75 +7/39

Hi Roxanne, I just saw your post as I was dealing with Ruby's shot at the same time... How do you feel? Are you able to stay up for a while tonight?
 
Good job! What was the bg after 30 minutes? That will be your pmps. I’d grab a +2 but she may very well keep going up.
 
Great job shooting, Roxanne! I see the Libre is back on so that's going to make your life easier! :)
Sometimes, numbers can drop further when stalling. With TR, you can shoot any number over 50, if you can monitor.
 
Last edited:
I did @Bandit's Mom !! She’s gone up to 57

thanks for being here !! I was really fuc$&@ing stressed !!:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:
Was the 39 on the Libre? Sometimes it reading of low numbers is off. Next time, get a test with a human meter just to cross check.
Congrats on the reduction! You go down to 0.75U from tomorrow morning! :-)
 
4.2 with human meter ! I gave her sum syrop .. that low on libre scared me to bits
4.2 is normal. The syrup should take her safely up this late in the cycle.
In future, get a test with a human meter when you get a wonky reading with the Libre.
 
upload_2021-6-30_3-40-16.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-6-30_3-40-16.png
    upload_2021-6-30_3-40-16.png
    123.2 KB · Views: 176
Ohhhh wow !!! So now I scanned again to see the difference in numbers and looks like it’s not working anymore …. Saying to test in 10mins do u know wat that means ?
 
Ohhhh wow !!! So now I scanned again to see the difference in numbers and looks like it’s not working anymore …. Saying to test in 10mins do u know wat that means ?
Never used the Libre. Don't sweat it. For tonight, just go by the meter.
 
Yay!! Thx u soooo much guys !!! I really didn’t expect anyone to be there and u were @Bandit's Mom and @Katsallday !!! I sooooo appreciate this
Isn't Bhooma wonderful? I can't advise or anything I'll be a middleman to tag in other users for a quite a while, but I'm always happy to be moral support! Awesome job on that dose reduction! Woohoo!! Can't wait to see more cute edited photos of money getting those reductions!
 
:kiss:

So just to be clear 0.75 in am right ? Lolol
She doesn’t seem to want to eat right now after serving meal in bed Hahaah I’ll try and wait a bit but I have her locked in room with me …
 
Isn't Bhooma wonderful? I can't advise or anything I'll be a middleman to tag in other users for a quite a while, but I'm always happy to be moral support! Awesome job on that dose reduction! Woohoo!! Can't wait to see more cute edited photos of money getting those reductions!
Thx Hopefully one day I’ll be able to help others which I try to do when I can ! And I can’t stop myself from posting pics Lolol hope u guys enjoy ;):kiss:
 
:kiss:

So just to be clear 0.75 in am right ? Lolol
She doesn’t seem to want to eat right now after serving meal in bed Hahaah I’ll try and wait a bit but I have her locked in room with me …
Ah because I only (barely) understand prozinc I definitely can't help you with the dose reduction amounts especially for TR, I'm sure someone will pop in. I just didn't want you to think I read your post and ignored it lmao.

Thx Hopefully one day I’ll be able to help others which I try to do when I can ! And I can’t stop myself from posting pics Lolol hope u guys enjoy ;):kiss:

That's exactly what I'm trying to do, I stay in the forums and watch the masters do their work so one day I can help too. I wish I could give more to this community!
 
Ohhhh wow !!! So now I scanned again to see the difference in numbers and looks like it’s not working anymore …. Saying to test in 10mins do u know wat that means ?
The kitties are in cahoots tonight with all their diving! That message on the Libre could indicate that the Libre is on its way out. Not sure how long you've used them, but for Minnie they don't last 14 days. The very first was about 10 days but it's about 5 days on average for us (not including the times she is able to remove them!) They will stop working and sometimes you'll start getting those error messages for a while before it suddenly conks out. Or it could be completely random! Good that you are also able to poke :)
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
The kitties are in cahoots tonight with all their diving! That message on the Libre could indicate that the Libre is on its way out. Not sure how long you've used them, but for Minnie they don't last 14 days. The very first was about 10 days but it's about 5 days on average for us (not including the times she is able to remove them!) They will stop working and sometimes you'll start getting those error messages for a while before it suddenly conks out. Or it could be completely random! Good that you are also able to poke :)
It’s my 3rd one ! First time worked the whole 14days then second one lasted 3day before she got to it :mad: then 3rd never worked … got a free replacement from freestyle and now this one has been on for 12hrs only ….!!! Goshhhh I was hoping for sum relief and money as well is tired of me poking her !! She wants a break too !!! Lolol !! Keeping my fingers crossed !! Just to let u know if ur libre stops working at any time call them and they will replace for free !! Just don’t mention ur cat hahhahaha wat they don’t know can’t hurt ;)

hope all the sweet sugar babes are ok !!!! Sending positive vibes :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top