06/29/26 Lola AMPS 142, +3 74, +4 77, +5 113, +7.5 206, +10 205, PMPS 263

Yesterday’s post:
06/28/26 Lola AMPS 140, +3 155, +5 150, +7 158, +10 214, PMPS 258, +3 210

Good morning everyone! Late post today, I started working and didn’t have time to post at my usual time. Lola’s numbers have been good so far! Already a green so early :) My husband is the one checking her levels and feeding snacks today haha pray for him you guys 😆💗
I would have him keep a close eye on her with that 74 green +3 reading.
Make sure she's not still dropping and have him feed a few teaspoons of food if she's dropping.
Is she carb sensitive?
WIll low carbs get her to surf? If not, he may need to use some high carbs HC to jeep her steady.
Since you're doing SLGS, she's under 90 and would require a reduction. I see you took a reduction yesterday.

Please use the question mark in the drop down menu and ask for DOSE REVIEW in your title to see if you should reduce again this evening.

Safe surfing Lola! 🌊 🏄‍♀️
 
I would have him keep a close eye on her with that 74 green +3 reading.
Make sure she's not still dropping and have him feed a few teaspoons of food if she's dropping.
Is she carb sensitive?
WIll low carbs get her to surf? If not, he may need to use some high carbs HC to jeep her steady.
Since you're doing SLGS, she's under 90 and would require a reduction. I see you took a reduction yesterday.

Please use the question mark in the drop down menu and ask for DOSE REVIEW in your title to see if you should reduce again this evening.

Safe surfing Lola! 🌊 🏄‍♀️

I already got him to feed her 3tsp of high carb earlier and her 1 hour checkup is coming up soon! Depending on her level I’ll tell him to feed her more! I don’t think she’s too carb sensitive because she doesn’t sky rocket after eating high carb it just keeps her stable or raises her a bit.

Also, question, she’s already on .25 what would I reduce her dose to? lol 😂
 
Next dose to try is 0.1u.

1782754601406.jpeg
 
Next dose to try is 0.1u.

View attachment 79099

Omg lol I cannot believe Lola was at 1 AM/PM unit at the start of the month and now she’s at 0.1 lol. It feels crazy.

To be honest I might change her over to TR because I want her to hold her dose for longer and with TR it’s a reduction if she goes under 50.
 
You’ve made great progress, the removal of dry food seems to have worked out! TR is definitely something to consider. It would give Lola some more time in greens and it looks like your husband is handling things well while you are at work.

Thank you! I’m really contemplating switching her over :) and you guys should feel bad for my husband lol I am non stop harassing him with what to do 😭😭💀💀🤣🤣
 
Back
Top