06/28-Dolly increase-AMPS 159 - 121@2.5 -108@4 -91@7 -PMPS 108 -97@2.5 -79@4.25

Our Dolly Girl (GA)

Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...mps-150-135-2-110-3-83-5.249122/#post-2810704
Good morning:):cat:

sending healing prayers to all the kitties and their caretakers that are not feeling their best :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

Sending love and prayers to our friend Suzanne and family, RIP cat_wings>osweet Darcy. Fly high @Suzanne & Darcy

Sending loving prayers of hope and healing for Ruby-doo @PerfumedCatMom

Sending prayers of hope and healing for Butters @Butters & Lyla

Sending prayers of hope for Pamela, Amethyst and JoJo @Pamela & Amethyst

I have increased Dolly's dose to 1.75, we will see how that goes to stabilize her numbers Took her for a mani/pedi this morning, she hates it.
 
Last edited:
I bet her nails look so pretty, though:cat:.
I hope Dolly is feeling better and that you are taking good care:bighug:.
Thanks so much Lyla. I am totally lost as to what’s happening with Butters and how she is doing. Dolly has been taking all my time and energy. Please give me any updates. Hope you are doing well. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
You probably didnt mean it in this tone, but I read this part as:

"Took her to a mani/pedi this morning :joyful: She hates it :joyful:"

Lmao.

Hoping the dose increase treats you well.
 
Good luck with the increase, Adrienne. Is Dolly still hissing at you and showing signs of pain? I hope she isn't.
No more hissing. She is on pain meds 24/7. She can walk better and even jump and play a little more. We will see where the increase takes us. Thanks so much for asking Summer. I don’t know why she is unwilling to be tested most of the time. I never hurt her. I guess she’s just over it for now. I try not to force it unless she has to be tested for her safety. Hope you and Susie have a wonderful day.
 
You probably didnt mean it in this tone, but I read this part as:

"Took her to a mani/pedi this morning :joyful: She hates it :joyful:"

Lmao.

Hoping the dose increase treats you well.
Thanks so much for your message and for stopping by Wendy. Mani/pedi not one of her favorite things. Getting in her carrier for anything is not one of her favorite things. Have a wonderful day with your kitties. It’s always nice to meet new friends.
 
Last edited:
Afternoon Adrienne, glsg to see that green @+2 today.
Good luck with the increase ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Diane, no green until +7. She is living under the dining room table. What’s cute at times and sad at the same time is 8 yrs ago when we adopted her our other cat totally intimidated her. We did the whole separation thing and slowly introduced them, kept Dolly in our office. Dolly was always a a fearful little girl. As soon as we let her out she went under the dinning room table. I made her a little home under there with pillows, blankets, toys, food and water. A litter box she could safely get to. Our other cat was blocked from getting in there. I know she would have never hurt Dolly but Dolly was so scared. Our Funny Face crossed the Rainbow Bridge 03/28/2019. She is deeply missed. I don’t remember how long that went on for but 8 years later she’s back and I don’t know why. Sorry Diane, I just needed to vent. It’s so upsetting for me. She’s changed so much since the pain started. Dolly and Adrienne are both MIA. Maybe that’s the problem, me not being right. If she wasn’t begging for her ear and neck rubs I would really be worried. Poor kitty. Sorry I needed to talk.
I hope you are okay. I hope Ashley is having a good day. Thanks again :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:I hope Tyler is having some fun and giving snuggles. Thanks for being there for me even though I never asked if it was okay. :oops: :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
Thanks so much Lyla. I am totally lost as to what’s happening with Butters and how she is doing. Dolly has been taking all my time and energy. Please give me any updates. Hope you are doing well. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
I'm sorry Dolly is still in pain and also sorry that you aren't back to yourself. Sending prayers and love to you both:bighug::bighug:. Butters is okay I have been super busy and not posted a condo in a while but I'm going to start again.
 
I'm sorry Dolly is still in pain and also sorry that you aren't back to yourself. Sending prayers and love to you both:bighug::bighug:. Butters is okay I have been super busy and not posted a condo in a while but I'm going to start again.
Thanks Lyla. I’ve missed you two. I’ll be on the lookout for you. Have a good evening. Butters, surf safely. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top