06/26 Ti-Mousse AMPS=158; +6=202 PMPS=268; +3.5=238

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 06/25
Ti-Mousse earned a reduction yesterday; I wanted to maybe wait another cycle or two to see if he could stay on that dose without reducing but I changed my mind. Thanks to Carla who encouraged me to take the reducie and explained why! :)

Weather is beautiful this morning, but they forecast thunderstorms this afternoon and 93 degrees:arghh: Too hot for me, will do stuff inside!

Not used to the new routine, forgot to brush Ti-Mousse's teeth this morning :( Will do later!

Have a beautiful day and hope all kitties are surfing safely!
 
Not used to it so forgot after his breakfast; he's asleep but as soon as he wakes up, I'll give it a try!
Need a lot of practice! It seemed easy in the video: sit on your lap, bend the head, open the mouth and rub the teeth!
He didn't want to sit on my lap so I kneeled down on his tail ... :arghh: of course he was not happy; he didn't want to bend his head and his mouth was so tightly closed that even a toothpick would not have gone in! So I ended up rubbing his lips with the washcloth!! :p We'll get used to it together and find what works best for him !

When we started testing, he was hiding everywhere all the time, it was a real fight! Now, I call him, show him the testing case and he goes lying down on the door mat and waits for it to be done! He chose the door mat as his testing spot! I'll see how he wants to handle the brushing!:)
 
images
 
Back
Top