06/26 Blackie PMPS 154

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=46265

After seeing this a.m.'s #, I decided to increase her dose to 3.75u. DH wants me to not give the Evo at this time in order to allow the insulin to do its job. I'll give the insulin a few cycles (or more if needed), but I can't afford to waste that Evo that's sitting in the fridge, either. I'm not sure if he's right, but I'll try it his way. For now. :roll: I wonder when he decided to get involved in her care...? :-|

MY WISH: For God to continue to help those who have gone through disasters... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... Thank you, God, for helping Sienne's sister with her ailment... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top