Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Jun 25, 2010 #1 Gentle doing fine, all 5 p's still running in the red. yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=18058
Pat or DC and Gentle Member Since 2009 Jun 25, 2010 #3 Re: 06/25 Gentle AMPS 370 +6 346 PMPS 399 Gentle doing well, shot 2.0 (fattened), fed EVO LC, all 5 ps. Did keytone test today, he was negative.
Re: 06/25 Gentle AMPS 370 +6 346 PMPS 399 Gentle doing well, shot 2.0 (fattened), fed EVO LC, all 5 ps. Did keytone test today, he was negative.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jun 25, 2010 #4 You might have needed to bring the dose back to 2.25u. If a reduction doesn't hold, you go back to your last good dose.
You might have needed to bring the dose back to 2.25u. If a reduction doesn't hold, you go back to your last good dose.