06/25 Furball +10.75=391 AMPS=346 +5=167 PMPS=386

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-24-furball-10-350-amps-413-pmps-314.231391/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose to see if I can get her back to blues and greens. I'm not sure what she's been doing while I'm at work, but I think she needed a bump up. I'm off today so I can see what she does.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan and Joy's shoulder (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Briere Fur Mom and Moey and @Alicia & Kit cat and Diane's civvie Perry (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Mowgli's upcoming dental (@AmandaE) and Darcy as she recovers from surgery (@Darcy and Jonesy) and Erin's DH (@Erin and Moe).
 
upload_2020-6-25_10-24-35.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-6-25_10-24-35.jpeg
    upload_2020-6-25_10-24-35.jpeg
    19 KB · Views: 69
:bighug:

Thank you as always for thinking of us.

here’s some silly cat thing I found on the internet:
281EBE39-7DDA-4413-876F-E71DD1ACBA7E.png



“step right up step right up be the first to try this amazing wonder machine known as a cat vacuum! See if you can be the first daring person to survive the ....deshedding.... mwahahahahaha” :p
 

Attachments

  • 281EBE39-7DDA-4413-876F-E71DD1ACBA7E.png
    281EBE39-7DDA-4413-876F-E71DD1ACBA7E.png
    134.6 KB · Views: 69
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-24-furball-10-350-amps-413-pmps-314.231391/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose to see if I can get her back to blues and greens. I'm not sure what she's been doing while I'm at work, but I think she needed a bump up. I'm off today so I can see what she does.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan and Joy's shoulder (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Briere Fur Mom and Moey and @Alicia & Kit cat and Diane's civvie Perry (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Mowgli's upcoming dental (@AmandaE) and Darcy as she recovers from surgery (@Darcy and Jonesy) and Erin's DH (@Erin and Moe).
Nice blue there @+5, praying for furball does better on the increase . Enjoy your day off :bighug:
 
Back
Top