06/25 BB AMPS 79

Dawnjanell

Member Since 2020
I'm stalling a tiny bit then plan to shoot the full 1.5, unless told otherwise. I was looking back and I shot her a reduced dose when she was 99 which she then bounced out if and ended up over 200.

Last post
 
Last edited:
I will be here until hour 4 then have to leave for a couple hours, if she is low then I can get someone to come sit with her.

BBs sister puked on my pillow while I was in the other room testing BB, so it's been a very happy birthday to me so far :banghead:.
 
Happy birthday! Hope you get a nice flat surf and the rest of the day is a good one. Shooting a skinny dose won’t make much difference in the cycle I suspect.
 
Back
Top