06/24 Roo: AMPS = 240 // PMPS = 187/196, +2 = 186, +3 = 184 - first blue PS!

Armish & Roo

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Finally got a break from work to update on Roo. It's my first day on a normal schedule with insulin (dose in the morning and then go to work all day), so hopefully all is well at home. Worried about my bub :nailbiting:

Let's see how he's looking when I get back! Planning on waiting til this coming weekend to do a curve for dose evaluation.
 
I would personally shoot it, especially if you'll be around to monitor.

If you're nervous... don't feed and wait 30 mins, test again and see if he's coming up... if he is I would definitely shoot :cool:

If his BGs are still going down you might want to give a reduced dose :)
 
Nice! we posted at the same time...I'd do the same :D make sure you get a +2 to see how he's trending tonight :)
 
+2 update - 186

He seems to be more upset with the ear pokes lately - whining and whimpering and more wiggling everytime, not as chill as he used to be. Hopefully this doesn't continue to get worse :confused:
 
+3 update - 184

Looking like a furshot, hopefully we can stay in the blues tonight though. Hoping for at least a yellow AMPS!
 
Back
Top