Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap:
06/22
AMPS 152, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 129 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 59 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 185, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 67
06/23
AMPS 137, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 115 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 96 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 151, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 126 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
Today, weight is 11.69 lbs. Have decreased her main food to 0.70 oz. 6x/day, and am increasing her snack to 0.30 oz. 2x/day. Approximately calories/day = 183.36; total amount of food 4.8 oz./day. Holding the current dose of 3u until possibly Tuesday, but that's subject to change tomorrow depending on her AMPS #. Last food adjustment for main food was 28 days ago. And the fine tuning continues...
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
06/22
AMPS 152, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 129 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 59 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 185, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 67
06/23
AMPS 137, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 115 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 96 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 151, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 126 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
Today, weight is 11.69 lbs. Have decreased her main food to 0.70 oz. 6x/day, and am increasing her snack to 0.30 oz. 2x/day. Approximately calories/day = 183.36; total amount of food 4.8 oz./day. Holding the current dose of 3u until possibly Tuesday, but that's subject to change tomorrow depending on her AMPS #. Last food adjustment for main food was 28 days ago. And the fine tuning continues...
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.