Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jun 24, 2017 #1 Yesterday AMPS 150 isn't too bad for not getting a shot last night! Prayers and healing vines for all in need of them.
Yesterday AMPS 150 isn't too bad for not getting a shot last night! Prayers and healing vines for all in need of them.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 24, 2017 #2 Not bad at all for a skipped shot. I hope you had a good time last night. We all need a break once in a while.
Not bad at all for a skipped shot. I hope you had a good time last night. We all need a break once in a while.
Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jun 24, 2017 #3 carfurby said: Not bad at all for a skipped shot. I hope you had a good time last night. We all need a break once in a while. Click to expand... Thanks, Carla! I had a wonderful time. And we won a $40 gift certificate, lol. I did feel guilty about Squallie missing his shot, though.
carfurby said: Not bad at all for a skipped shot. I hope you had a good time last night. We all need a break once in a while. Click to expand... Thanks, Carla! I had a wonderful time. And we won a $40 gift certificate, lol. I did feel guilty about Squallie missing his shot, though.
Osha Member Since 2016 Jun 24, 2017 #4 I am glad you got out to have some fun. Squallie is looking good even with the skipped shot.
Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jun 24, 2017 #5 Osha said: I am glad you got out to have some fun. Squallie is looking good even with the skipped shot. Click to expand... Thanks, Amanda!
Osha said: I am glad you got out to have some fun. Squallie is looking good even with the skipped shot. Click to expand... Thanks, Amanda!