06/23 Butters AMPS 149/+4 103/+7 90

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

I skipped last night's dose. Today she got her full dose.

Butters is doing okay with her recovery. She is drugged. I didn't sleep much as I was keeping watch over her. But she is eating well. I opened a can of her old high phosphorus food for her, though. She loves it and is eating.

I have been having a busy day but am still able to check on her regularly. She hasn't had a poop since Friday. This is my big worry. The dentist thought she'd poop on the operating table yesterday but no such luck:(. On top of not pooping, she came home a little dehydrated after her long day at the hospital, so that has probably added to the problem. At least she has a vet visit scheduled for Friday, so hopefully they can get her to poop then if it doesn't happen before.



Surf safely kitties:cat:
 
Last edited:
Yesterday

I skipped last night's dose. Today she got her full dose.

Butters is doing okay with her recovery. She is drugged. I didn't sleep much as I was keeping watch over her. But she is eating well. I opened a can of her old high phosphorus food for her, though. She loves it and is eating

I have been having a busy day but am still able to check on her regularly. She hasn't had a poop since Friday. This is my big worry. The dentist thought she'd poop on the operating table yesterday but no such luck:(. On top of not pooping, she came home a little dehydrated after her long day at the hospital, so that has probably added to the problem. At least she has a vet visit scheduled for Friday, so hopefully they can get her to poop then if it doesn't happen before.



Surf safely kitties:cat:
Hi Lyla, Dolly just sent out her poop vibes. :woot::woot::woot: to assist Butters butt (had to say that it fit so well. :D). They can work remarkably well. So happy she is eating. Hope you can get some rest. Have PT but will remind Dolly to send those vibes every hour when I leave. Talk later. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Lyla I'm happy to hear Butter's is coming along and enjoyed her old food.
Please Molly give us a poop

I hope Friday rolls around fast ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
I want to see this
QPaZmaEPxj-6.png
 
Last edited:
Come on Butters, leave mom a welcome surprise in the litter box. More vibes from Dolly, she’s been lost in her own stuff but I reminded her. Hope her mouth and ears are feeling better. Goodnight Lyla and Butters. :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top