Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap from past couple of days:
06/19
AMPS 172, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.88 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 88 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 68 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 144, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 65 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10.5 121
06/20
AMPS 147, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 95 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 186, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 65 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
Today:
WCR: Weight 10.85 lbs., dose increased to 2.0u, and will hold a bit longer than the previous dose. Trying to bring down those PS #s a bit more.
06/19
AMPS 172, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.88 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 88 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 68 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 144, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 65 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+10.5 121
06/20
AMPS 147, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 95 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 186, 1.75u, 0.90 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 65 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
Today:
WCR: Weight 10.85 lbs., dose increased to 2.0u, and will hold a bit longer than the previous dose. Trying to bring down those PS #s a bit more.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.