06/20 Blackie PMPS 146, +1 133

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73420&p=796491#p796491

Weight: 11.66 lbs. AMPS She's coming down nicely in weight to her goal of 11.5 lbs. Only 0.16 lbs. to go (I think that's ounces :lol:). I wanted to see where she was at weight-wise before deciding to either keep her on the current amount or remove a bit more. Glad she went down so that I didn't have to remove more fuds. I'll give her another week and see where her weight is. I think my decision of fattening the 2.75u isn't really working all that much as I don't see much change. So, I think I'll increase tomorrow to 3u. Tonight will be 6 cycles.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 06/20 Blackie AMPS 142

Way to go on the weight loss! That is a big deal and has been a lot of work. Good luck on the increase. I hope it brings her back down to those green numbers. Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 06/20 Blackie AMPS 142, +2 87, +4 73

Hi guys .. looking good in green blackie! Way to go on the weight loss, I know how long you've been working at it .. so that and in combination with her new dose, she should be rocking out greens! have a great day!
 
Re: 06/20 Blackie AMPS 142, +2 87, +4 73, +5 78

+5 78
PMPS 146, 2.75 fat, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 133 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Re: 06/20 Blackie AMPS 142, +2 87, +4 73, +5 78

Wow Miz Blackie is going to fit into her new bikini this summer! Good job you two :-D Leo weighs almost twice as much as she does :lol:

Nice numbers today too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top