06/19 J.D. AMPS 125, PMPS 472

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
193 PMPS
173 +2.75
88 +6
51 +8
51 +8.5
56 +9
96 +10.25

Against protocol, I reduced his dose again this morning from s0.75 to F0.50. If I have to, we can always go back up.
When I took the cats out for a walk, J.D. went directly to the little lawn in front of my condo and ate the grass and Ginger just sat there and didn't want to move. So, that was our walk.

J.D. got his shot, and then didn't want his 1st Breffis, until I sprinkled FortiFlora on it, and then he ate most of it.
I'm leaving some frozen MC FF Medleys (along with his other frozen LC FF) out for him today.

I hope everyone has a good day.
 
Re: 06/19 J.D. AMPS 125

These kids.......keep us on our toes! That is a nice amps for Mr. JD.....here's some surfing vines coming your way!
 
Re: 06/19 J.D. AMPS 125

Morning Dyana. What a nice start for JD today - great amps! looks like he had a good night last night too. Good luck with the new dose, I hope JD likes it. Enjoy your day today.
 
Re: 06/19 J.D. AMPS 125

Hi guys .. sweet numbers J.D.! And this morning is looking good too! How funny your walk was only out to your front yard .. cat's .. they sure rule us don't they? Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top