06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +8 58 PMPS 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angel and Ducky

Member Since 2010
Good Morning All,

Ducky went a little low so I have given him a couple tbls of HC FF in gravy. Hope it will put him up a little, but it worries me.
 
Re: 06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +4 48

Really? WOW.. he is now at 38 at +5. I have given him some more HC food and a little bit of Honey, and will check him again in 15 minutes... I am worried he is going to go to low... 38 is really low right?
 
Re: 06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +4 48 +5 38

it's late in the cycle, the HC should bump him up. Test in 15 minutes, and if he's still going down give him some more of the gravy from the food.
 
Re: 06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +4 48 +5 38

You're doing what you should be doing. I know this is scarey for you but you're doing fine. Let us know where he's at.
 
Re: 06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +4 48 +5 38

Hello everyone,

Ducky is up to 63 at +6 so I think he is out of the woods for now. So I suppose i should lower his dose?

I need to run out and get some more supplies. I will be back in a bit.
 
Re: 06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +4 48 +5 38

Angel and Ducky said:
So I suppose i should lower his dose?
Yup!

WoooHooo! Another one on that last dose of 0.1u. Nicely done Angel and Ducky Ducklesworth (now that's a NAME!)
 
Re: 06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +4 48 +5 38

Congrats on the dosecrease. Ducky means business :RAHCAT
 
Re: 06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +4 48 +5 38

Well done!
Congratulations on the dosecrease!
0.1 is a little wee dose. You better have some glasses to eyeball it!

As a note... just a friendly note... if you leave your update and subject line to say 38 --> our eyes go like this :shock: and some of us wait and wait for you to come back with an update. We just need to make sure that you didn't go out for the day or something like that - not that you would. If you say 38 HC and will be back in 15 or 30... makes us feel better... but please make sure to come back... we start chewing on our bones once we run out of nails... kwim?
 
Re: 06/19 Ducky AMPS 103 +4 48 +5 38 +8 58

Hello All,

I'm back, Ducky is now at +8 and at 58. I think he is good. I will start the decreased dose in his PM and see how he does.

thank you all for the advice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top