06/18 Blackie PMPS 135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Very Active Member
Recap:

06/16 Condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73237&p=794412#p794412

Yesterday's condo:

AMPS 129, 2.75, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 75 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4 65
+10 125
PMPS 129, 2.75, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 64 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 57 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Today's #s (so far):

AMPS 143, 2.75f, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 116 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T

All is good with Blackie. After some consideration about the amount of insulin increase, I settled on giving her a fat 2.75 instead of a 3.0u. Considering that she's been hovering in the 120's for PS, I decided that fattening her dose would be a bit more easier on her system than giving her a full 0.25u. I'll see what she does with this in the next few days, and may increase it again to 3u.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 06/18 Blackie AMPS 143, +1 116

Hi Angela. Good luck with Blackie working that new dose. Even just a tiny bit makes a difference....how well I know. :smile:
 
Re: 06/18 Blackie AMPS 143, +1 116, +2 79, +3 54

+1 116 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 79 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 54 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 135, 2.75f, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.20 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Yeah, sometimes a bit works, sometimes it doesn't. :lol: I didn't want to overdo it this morning, but may make another dose increase in 4 days' time. We'll just have to see what she does.
 
Re: 06/18 Blackie AMPS 143, +1 116, +2 79, +3 54

Morning - very nice things going on here for Blackie - good luck with the new dose - I hope it works well for her. Work that juice Blackie!
 
Re: 06/18 Blackie AMPS 143, +1 116, +2 79, +3 54

Hi guys .. Im keeping fingers crossed that blackie works this new dose .. she sure is looking good in green today .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top