06/18/2020 - GIDEON BLUE - AMPS = 477, Dosage Inc

Shiloh567

Member Since 2020
Gideon really bounced las night and was 507 at +3. This morning he was still in the RED at 477. I did increase his lantus this morning to 1.25 units BID. Boy is it hard to see between the lines, even with a magnifying glass. So, when he bounced last night, was it because his numbers were getting better during the day? I should have increased him from 1 unit BID to 1.25 units BID, correct?
 
Some people use magnifying head lamps or craft lamps with magnifiers. I found good light, and a white or light surface below, really helped.

Last night he bounced from the blues. Glad you increased, green is the goal.
 
Tonight by accident, I fell asleep and gave him his Lantus 1 hr late. In the AM, I will give 1/2 late to adjust and try to get his tests & shots back to 7A/7P.
 
Back
Top