? 06/13 Eddie AMPS 223 +2.5 277 PMPS 286 +2.5 277

@Wendy&Neko Ok, need a little guidance. Before last night's green territory, I was going to increase. But the prolonged time in green suggested that I hold off. Now we're back in the high yellows. A bounce?

What would you do if you saw those greens last night?
 
Yes he's bouncing, not used to greens. We hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles. You still have room to increase, but maybe by 0.5 units.
 
Back
Top